Meeting Dates, Agendas and Minutes

Parish Council meetings are usually held bi-monthly on the last Monday of the month at Munsley WI Hall (on the A348 about 400 yards East from Trumpet Crossroads) at 7.30pm. (Unless this falls on a bank holiday or is over Christmas or Easter). Extra-ordinary meetings can be called at any time. The agenda for a meeting will be displayed on this website (please click on the appropriate link) and the parish notice boards at least three clear working days prior to the meeting.

2017

Scheduled meeting dates are:-

Monday 30th January  Agenda   Draft Minutes

Tuesday 21st February (Extra Ordinary Meeting)  Agenda   Draft Minutes

Wednesday 8th March (Extra Ordinary Meeting)  Agenda  Draft Minutes

Monday 27th March   Agenda  Draft Minutes

Wednesday 10th May (Extra Ordinary Meeting) Agenda

Wednesday 24th May (amended date) – Annual General Meeting Agenda

Monday 31st July

Monday 25th September

Monday 27th November

2016

28th November  Agenda  Draft Minutes

26th September   Agenda  Minutes

5th Sept (Extra Ordinary Meeting)  Agenda  Minutes

1st August Agenda   Minutes

27th June (extra-ordinary planning meeting) Agenda   Minutes

23rd May   Agenda Annual Parish Meeting  Draft Minutes

Agenda – Parish Council Annual General Meeting   Minutes

Wed 30th March  Agenda  Minutes

25th January  Agenda   Minutes


2015

26th January   Agenda  Minutes

30th March   Agenda   Minutes

18th May  Agenda   Minutes

27th July  Agenda   Minutes

28th September  Agenda   Minutes

30th November  Agenda   Draft Minutes


Previous Minutes